Home Email This page Print Bookmark

Eleven Franczek Attorneys Named to 2019 Super Lawyers List

February 12, 2019

Franczek is pleased to announce that eleven attorneys have been included on the 2019 Illinois Super Lawyers list. No more than five percent of the lawyers in Illinois are selected by Super Lawyers.

Shelli L. Anderson
Todd Faulkner
James C. Franczek, Jr.
Ronald J. Hein, Jr.
Michael J. Hernandez
William R. Pokorny
John A. Relias
Sally J. Scott
Tejas N. Shah
Jennifer A. Smith
Michael A. Warner, Jr.

Super Lawyers, which is part of Thomson Reuters, is a rating service of outstanding lawyers who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The annual selections are made using a patented multiphase process that includes a statewide survey of lawyers, an independent research evaluation of candidates, and peer reviews by practice area.